"For The Secure Future of The Employees"

+977-01-5010165,4223320   info@epfnepal.com.np

Where we work

The head office of KSK is located in Pulchowk, Lalitpur while it has an office in Thamel, Kathmandu. It also has its presence in seven locations outside Kathmandu in the form of regional and branch offices. The locations of KSK offices and their contact details is given here under:


KSK Offices

Branch Name Branch Head Telephone E-mail
Head Office, Pulchowk   01-5010172 pulchowk@epfnepal.com.np
Central Office, Thamel Mr. Jeevan Kumar Katwal (Dept. Chief)
Contributors services and social security
Mr. Bijay Kumar Shrestha (Dept. Chief(Acting))
Contributors Investment and Recovery
01-4223320 ssdept@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Biratnagar Mr. Birendra Poudel 021-472784 biratnagar@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Butwal Mr. Toparam Pandit 071-551518 butwal@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Dhangadhi Mr. Subash Khadka 091-520692 dhangadi@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Dhankuta Mr. Tej Prasad Khanal 026-520049 dhankuta@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Hetauda Mr. Dhurba Bhattarai 057-524377 hetauda@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Janakpur Mr. Darshan Bhattarai 041-422166 janakpur@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Kohalpur Mr. Mahendra Raj Shakya 081-541282 kohalpur@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Pokhara Mr. Dilip Raj Paudel 061-526811 pokhara@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Surkhet Mr. Rabi Tamang 083-523066 surkhet@epfnepal.com.np
Sewa Kendra, Singhadurbar 01-4200466 singhadurbar@epfnepal.com.np