" For The Secure Future of The Employees"

+977-01-5010165,4223320   info@epfnepal.com.np

Where we work

The head office of KSK is located in Pulchowk, Lalitpur while it has an office in Thamel, Kathmandu. It also has its presence in seven locations outside Kathmandu in the form of regional and branch offices. The locations of KSK offices and their contact details is given here under:

 

KSK Offices

Branch Name Branch Head Telephone E-mail
Head Office, Pulchowk   01-5010172 pulchowk@epfnepal.com.np
Central Office, Thamel Mr. Birendra Mohan Bhattarai (Dept. Chief)
Contributors services and social security
Mr. Kedar Nath Gautam (Dept. Chief)
Contributors Investment and Recovery
01-4223320 ssdept@epfnepal.com.np
cirdept@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Biratnagar Mr. Shanta Gautam 021-472784 biratnagar@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Pokhara Mr. Bishnu Prasad Paudel 061-526811 pokhara@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Hetauda Mr. Dinesh Kumar KC 057-524377 hetauda@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Butwal Mr. Toparam Pandit 071-551518 butwal@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Dhangadhi Mr. Ram Kaji K.C. 091-520692 dhangadi@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Kohalpur   081-541282 kohalpur@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Surkhet Mr. Krishna Bahadur GC 083-523066 surkhet@epfnepal.com.np
Branch Office, Dhankuta Mr. Tej Prasad Khanal 026-520049 dhankuta@epfnepal.com.np
Singhadurbar Service Center Mr. Ram Chandra Pokhrel 01-4200466 singhadurbar@epfnepal.com.np